Unternehmen >> Team

Patrick Thielemann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-40
M@il: p.thielemann@logis-it.de
Jirka Rostek
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-40
M@il: j.rostek@logis-it.de
Jürgen Bauer
Leiter Entwicklung / Support
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-60
M@il: j.bauer@logis-it.de
Susanne Stauche
Vertrieb
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-50
M@il: s.stauche@logis-it.de
Andreas Strauß
Support
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-55
M@il: a.strauss@logis-it.de
Nico Handrow
Entwicklung
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-50
M@il: n.handrow@logis-it.de
Christoph Spreer
Auszubildender Entwicklung
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-50
M@il: c.spreer@logis-it.de
Monty Jonny Matz
Auszubildender Entwicklung
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-50
M@il: m.matz@logis-it.de
Katharina Müller
Fakturierung / Buchhaltung / Sekretariat
Tel.: (+49)(3672) 82449-40
M@il: k.mueller@logis-it.de